skip navigation

U21

FSA U21 SCHEDULE

U21 Starts Thursday Aug 6th, 2020

All games are on Thursdays at 6:00

 

DATE TIME VISITOR TEAM HOME TEAM FIELD LOCATION
Sunday, May 12, 2019 7:00 PM Red Royal Harrowsmith Large
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 PM Red Gold Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Sunday, May 19, 2019 7:00 PM Royal Red Harrowsmith Large
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:00 PM Royal Gold Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Sunday, May 26, 2019 7:00 PM Gold Red Harrowsmith Large
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:00 PM Gold Royal Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Sunday, June 02, 2019 7:00 PM Red Royal Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 7:00 PM Red Gold Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Sunday, June 09, 2019 7:00 PM Royal Red Harrowsmith Large
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:00 PM Royal Gold Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Sunday, June 16, 2019 7:00 PM Gold Red Harrowsmith Large
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:00 PM Gold Royal Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Sunday, June 23, 2019 7:00 PM Red Royal Harrowsmith Large
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:00 PM Red Gold Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Sunday, June 30, 2019 7:00 PM Royal Red Harrowsmith Large
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 7:00 PM Royal Gold Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Sunday, July 07, 2019 7:00 PM Gold Red Harrowsmith Large
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:00 PM Gold Royal Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Sunday, July 14, 2019 7:00 PM Red Royal Harrowsmith Large
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00 PM Red Gold Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Sunday, July 21, 2019 7:00 PM Royal Red Harrowsmith Large
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:00 PM Royal Gold Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Sunday, July 28, 2019 7:00 PM Gold Red Harrowsmith Large
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 7:00 PM Gold Royal Gerald Ball Memorial Park
PlayOffs - Round Robin
Sunday, August 04, 2019 7:00 PM Red Gold Harrowsmith Large
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 7:00 PM Gold Royal Gerald Ball Memorial Park
Sunday, August 11, 2019 7:00 PM Red Royal Harrowsmith Large

Frontenac Soccer Association Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Frontenac Soccer Association?

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Frontenac Soccer Association and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Frontenac Soccer Association and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Frontenac Soccer Association and support youth in your area.